finalalbumcover (3).jpeg

on the road



 On January 8th, 2020 desember releases their new single, On The Road.


Written by lead singer and guitarist Zach Jenks, the single talks about the hardships of leaving his current life in order to pursue his dream of music.


The single is an outstanding performance featuring all of the bands great characteristics. From the soothing acoustic guitar and piano to the jammin outro, you get to hear it all.


Now available on all streaming platforms. 

On the roaddesember
00:00 / 05:03

All Rights Reserved.

Copyright © 2019 d e s e m b e r  Records.